Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid Live Soccer: How to watch Online Live stream, Live update, odds, TV Schedule, Teams News, Champions League semi-final second-leg.

Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid Live

The United Kingdom, that start time will be 7:45 p.m. British Summer Time, and in the United States, fans can catch the live stream starting at 2:45 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time, 11:45 a.m. Pacific.

The final European night at the Vicente Calderon and Atletico Madrid need to make history if they are to turn over Real Madrid and make it to the final of the UEFA Champions League. A Cristiano Ronaldo-inspired Real cruised to a 3-0 win in the first leg last week and they are hot favourites to make it to the final in Cardiff. No team has ever overcome such a deficit in a Champions League semi-final, so Diego Simeone’s Atleti will need something special.

Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid: What time does it start, what TV channel is it on, where can I watch it?Real Madrid will see Gareth Bale, who is expected to return to training next week, fall just short of a comeback, while Raphael Varane could be involved subject to tests this week. Dani Carvajal was forced off for the third time in his career against Atletico due to a suspected muscular problem and will not make the second leg.