Cowboys vs Vikings Live Stream, Dallas Cowboys vs. Minnesota Vikings: Time, TV channel, how to watch Thursday Night Football live at NBC and NFL Network will broadcast the game at 7:25 p.m. Central (8:25 p.m. Eastern).  Live streaming is available click to link.

Cowboys vs Vikings Live

15086189_1116035588516325_1598713425_n-png

Cowboys vs. Vikings Live Stream: How to Watch Online,The Dallas Cowboys’ magical season continues. The Cowboys have won a franchise-record 10 consecutive games and owner Jerry Jones’ grin is almost as wide as AT&T Stadium. The Cowboys will attempt to keep the smile on Jones’ face when they face the Minnesota Vikings on Thursday Night Football (5:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. ET, KGW-8 (NBC), NFL Network.

The fuel for this dazzling season for the Dallas Cowboys can be found up front, with an offensive line that’s helped make this team a handful to try to stop.”They’re really, really good. They’re the best line I’ve seen in a long time in the NFL: physical, athletic, big,” said the usually understated Minnesota Vikings coach Mike Zimmer, who could be forgiven if he sounded envious of the group on the other side.Just as the front five have made a significant impact on the success of the Cowboys (10-1), the ever-important position has played a major hand in the recent slide by the Vikings (6-5).

The Vikings (6-5) are trying to stay close to the first-place Lions in the NFC North. They have had to regroup after suffering another bitter loss to the Lions on Thanksgiving Day. Quarterback Sam Bradford threw an egregiously bad interception that led the Lions kicking the game-winning field goal with just seconds remaining in the game. owboys safety Barry Church will be back after missing four games with a broken right forearm, but his replacement, J.J. Wilcox, is likely out with a thigh injury. The Cowboys haven’t created a turnover since the injury to Church, their interceptions leader with two.