Thanksgiving Day  NFL Football 2016,  Steelers vs. Colts Live Streaming, Time, TV channel, how to watch NFL live stream online Football Schedule week -12, Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Indianapolis Colts Live on Thursday night with kickoff at 5:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. ET on NBC (KGW-8).

STEELERS VS COLTS  LIVE STREAM

15086189_1116035588516325_1598713425_n-png

NBC will broadcast the game at 7:30 p.m. Central (8:30 p.m. Eastern). Live streaming is available via Watch NBC

Thanksgiving Day wraps up with the Pittsburgh Steelers taking on the Indianapolis Colts in a special holiday edition of Sunday Night Football. The game will be televised on NBC. The Pittsburgh Steelers and Indianapolis Colts can’t quite believe the position they find themselves in, struggling to make the playoffs heading into a crucial game on Thanksgiving Day.

This game was originally set up as a showdown between Ben Roethlisberger and Andrew Luck, but the injury bug had other ideas. Luck was entered in the concussion protocol on Monday and is extremely unlikely to be cleared in time for Thursday’s game. Scott Tolzien will get the start in his place, which is a significant hit to Indy’s offense. The Colts (5-5) are in the same predicament as the Steelers, clinging to what seems to be rapidly disappearing playoff hopes.

The Colts may be in worse shape than the Steelers. Quarterback Andrew Luck has been ruled out after entering the league’s concussion protocol after reporting symptoms after the Colts win against Tennessee Sunday. Scott Tolzien or is expected to start in place of Luck.